top of page

Welcome to Chef Boss Culinary

Mon - Fri 10:30AM-3:30PM

VIEW MENU HERE

1. ONLINE ORDERING platform:

pre-paid = skip the line, come right up to the side of the counter and let us know that you're here for an online order

2. OVER THE PHONE  :

You can give us a call as early as 10:20AM and as late as 3:25PM

3. Place orders IN PERSON 10:30AM - 3:25PM

Planned Closure Dates 2023

New Years - Fri Dec 30 - Mon Jan 2

Family Day - Closed Mon Feb 20

Easter Weekend - Closed Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10

Victoria Day - Closed Mon May 22

Canada Day - Closed 2PM Fri Jun 30 - Mon July 3

BC Day - Closed 2PM Fri Aug 4 - Mon Aug 7

Chef Boss Vacation Time CLOSED Mon Aug 28 - Fri Sept 1

Labour Day - Closed Mon Sept 4

Thanksgiving - Closed Mon Oct 9

Remembrance Day - Closed 3PM Fri Nov 10 - Mon Nov 13

Christmas - Closed 2PM Fri Dec 22 - Sun Jan 7

In order for Chef Boss to continue to make #sandwichesthatyoudreamabout we need the pricing of our product to cover the increases that we experience from our suppliers.  Please expect to see a slight increase in our pricing effective July 2023.  Thank you.

If you've had a positive experience at Chef Boss, we'd love for you to take the time to leave us a review HERE

If you've had a not so great experience at Chef Boss, we'd love for you to take the time to reach out to us so that we can have the opportunity to make it right HERE

bottom of page